Session 10

Session 10 (Special) : Circuit Design in Rebooting Computing

Date : 19-12-2017 Time : 11:00 – 12:00

Session Chair : Himanshu Thapliyal

  1. S. Dinesh Kumar and Himanshu Thapliyal. “Security Evaluation of MTJ/CMOS Circuits Against Power Analysis Attacks”
  2. Himanshu Thapliyal, T.S.S. Varun, E. Munoz-Coreas, Keith A. Britt and Travis S. Humble. “Quantum Circuit Designs of Integer Division Optimizing T-Count and T-Depth”